muted symphony

Creative Commons Music for Films and Multimedia


My New Album "Portrait" is Coming on February 28th!

Papa Portada
Hey everyone! I’m thrilled to announce that my brand new album, Portrait, will be released on February 28th! The album includes a total of 10 tracks, each one of them unique and special in its own way, carefully crafted to evoke a range of emotions and tell a unique story.

As a composer, I’ve always believed that music has the power to move people in ways that nothing else can, and with this album, I wanted to create an experience that would do just that. From the very first note to the last, I poured my heart and soul into every aspect of this album, from the composition to the recording and production.

Throughout the process of creating this album, I drew inspiration from a wide range of musical styles and influences. Some of the tracks are deeply introspective and contemplative, while others are more upbeat and energetic. I’ve incorporated a variety of instruments, including strings, piano, voices and percussion to create a sound that is both classic and contemporary.

Here’s the tracklist for Portrait:
  1. The Secret Garden
  2. Mother’s Heart
  3. A Trail of Blood
  4. The Impermanence of All Things
  5. Interference Patterns of Life
  6. Every one of us is precious
  7. The Place That I Call Home
  8. Is the Universe Conscious?
  9. The Lighthouse in the Mist
  10. Midnight Moon

I poured my heart and soul into every aspect of this album and I truly hope that this album will transport you to a world of beauty and inspiration, and that it will touch your heart and soul in a profound way. Thank you for your continued support and for being a part of this incredible journey with me. Portrait will be available for streaming and download on all major music platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and many more.


Leave a Reply